In Ziplock™ I trust

It was quite rainy today in Ann Arbor and I was afraid my latest read, The Waterproof Bible*, would get wet during my bus commute. Solution: Ziplock™ it! But, I have to admit, the book’s title made the arrangement feel a little silly.

___

*I highly recommend it but, sadly, it’s not currently available in the States. I know, what gives? I bought my copy on a recent trip Due North. In the meantime, try Kaufman’s earlier title, All My Friends Are Superheroes.

2 Comments

Filed under Field Trip, Klickitat Recommends

2 responses to “In Ziplock™ I trust

  1. But it’s totally not waterproof. My copy actually did fall in the bathtub.

Leave a Reply

