Canada Reads: Day 2

Whelp, I’m back in the USA and just in time for Fuse #8’s excellent Michigan round-up. I’m very flattered to be mentioned! Thank you also to Scope Notes for listing me as a “blog to watch” this past Sunday.

I had a fabulous time in Toronto and enjoyed the opportunity to view the Canada Reads debates live. Book nerd heaven, I tell you. A big thank you to Jen Knoch for acting as my host and to Erin Balser for arranging the tickets.

And now let’s get to business because this is starting to sound like an acceptance speech.

Jen and I collaborated on another post for the second day of the debates. You can read it on KIRBC by clicking on the link below.

1 Comment

Filed under Field Trip

One response to “Canada Reads: Day 2

  1. Pingback: “Animal Tales: Beasts, Toys, and Fables” at the Art Gallery of Ontario | Klickitat

Leave a Reply

